Hello Bloggers!

It’s time for me to get into the blog scene as well!

First off, I wouldn’t be here without my clientele! I’m so very thankful for each opportunity that my clients allow me to work on their nails, hair, eyelashes, manicures, pedicures, any of their beauty requests!

Things I’m gonna do with my blog!

  • Post pictures of my pretty nailart, all done by hand, and hair styles.
  • Share my special deals and bundles!
  • Step-by-step instructions! (Videos coming soon! Yay!!)
  • Contests!! I love contests! I think everyone loves winning free stuff too!
  • Product knowledge and experiences!
  • And so much more!

Bare with me! This is my first time running a blog, so I might be rusty and need to get my lazy husband to type up one or two to start. 😛 (Kidding, he’s just super geeky.)

A little bit about myself and why you should follow my blog!

I’m a licensed cosmetologist with experience since 2003. I have won first place in a Nail Fashion Show in Utah with raised nail enhancements. I’ve done nails for photo shoots, models, and local independent film artists. I’m licensed to do eyelash and hair extensions through Babe.

All my nail art is hand-painted unless the client requests a decal! I pride my ability to meet the customer’s requests! As fun or silly as they may be! Right now, I’m working out of my home with goals of opening my own salon! I can do appointments on a flexible schedule to meet the clients needs. I luckily have my husband to help with my adorable kids to allow this! I’m more than willing to accommodate unique schedules! I also have very affordable prices due to working out of my home. If you’re interested in contacting me for an appointment, please visit my Facebook page for contact details!

I’m so excited and looking forward to growing as a cosmetologist and looking forward to being in touch with everyone through the blog and comments! Hopefully we can do some polls and find out what kind of things people would like to see on the blog!

Thank you for reading! I hope you have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

